To Love. To Grow. To Change. To Live.

Wednesday, December 25, 2013

Our Christmas Card...

SHARE:

Tuesday, December 24, 2013

Pampers + CVS + Potty Training (Oh my!)

I have yet to learn my lesson about running out of diapers.  With everything going on to prepare for the holidays it's been easy f...
SHARE:

Monday, December 23, 2013

The Penny Paper Co.

I don't know if it's the holiday season or what, but I've really been all about supporting other bloggers, Etsy shops and small...
SHARE:

Friday, December 20, 2013

A Jewelry Party

A couple of weeks ago I had the pleasure of attending my very first jewelry party hosted by Natasha  who blogs at Lovely You . She sells h...
SHARE:

Thursday, December 19, 2013

A Gift from Maddie

If you follow me on  Instagram  then you've seen the majority of the photos within this post (sorry!).  That said, last night Maddie ...
SHARE:

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Sausage and Cheese Pull Apart Bread

I recently started following Julie at Table for Two .  At least once per week I see a recipe that I'd like to try but don't quit...
SHARE:

Monday, December 16, 2013

Why I Won't be Piercing Maddie's Ears

...at least not any time soon! Quite often I get asked when I plan to pierce Madison's ears. My response... "When/if she tel...
SHARE:

Thursday, December 12, 2013

Leaves

We have a huge tree in our front yard.  It’s quite lovely watching it change with the seasons.  The only downside is the leaves that fall ...
SHARE:

Monday, December 09, 2013

Dealing with the "A" Word

Did you know:   The Autism Awareness Ribbon (not pictured here) — The puzzle pattern reflects the mystery and complexity of the auti...
SHARE:

Friday, December 06, 2013

Family

I’m incredibly in love with my little family unit and I thoroughly enjoy the time spent with just the three of us.  But, I also love, love...
SHARE:

Monday, December 02, 2013

The PINcentive Blog Hop: Week 13

SHARE:

Thursday, November 28, 2013

Thankful....

for family, health and strength! *And thank you for your continued support.* Bloglovin' |  Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Pinter...
SHARE:

Tuesday, November 26, 2013

Hide and Seek

Two things: 1.)  I'm that mom who never learned how to braid hair but ended up having a little girl, and 2.)  Maddie SORT OF knows h...
SHARE:

Wednesday, November 20, 2013

Hair Washing

Washing Madison's hair is such a chore. She doesn't like it, I don't like doing it, and there is usually crying involved by ...
SHARE:
© Pharr Away | All rights reserved.
Blogger Template Created by pipdig